Anti-Ragging Committee

Member of Committee Designation
Dr. Madhumita Chatterjee Chairperson
Dr. M. D. Nadar Member
Dr. S. S. Pawar Member
Dr. Jagannat Nalavade Member
Mr. R. D. More Member
Mr. Raju Narwade Member
Ms. Neha Shivhare Member
Ms. Ekta Ukey Member
Dr. Avinash Gatade Member
Mr. Sanjay Ghodpade Member
Mr. Ashokan Selvaraj Member
Ms. Rao Radhika Rajashekara Member - Female Student
Ms. Sharma Anjali Brijesh Member - Female Student
Mr. Patel Het Vinod Member - Male Student
Mr. Patil Davish Shankar Member - Male Student
Mr. Suhas Uthale Member Secretary

Preventive Measures for Ragging

Ragging in PHCET is totally banned and strictly prohibited as per the provisions of following Acts and Regulations:

If any student find involved in, guilty of or abetting the ragging strict disciplinary action shall initiated and shall be penalized as per the provisions of above acts and regulations.

PHCET Home About Us Genesis The Institute Grievance Redressal Mechanism Anti-Ragging Policy Goals Facilities
Campus Tour
Infrastructure Careers Mandatory Disclosures Contact Us


Dr. K.M.Vasudevan Pillai
Chairman and CEO
Dr. Daphne Pillai
Dr. Madhumita Chatterjee


Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Other Institutes Campuses MES