Anti-Ragging Committee
Dr. Madhumita Chatterjee Chairperson
Mr. R. D. More Member
Mr. Karthik Nagarajan Member
Ms. Neha Rai Member
Ms. Ekta Ukey Member
Mr. Sanjay Ghodpade Member
Mr. Ashokan Selvaraj Member
Ms. Radhika Rao Member - Female Student
Ms. Sharma Anjali Member - Female Student
Mr. Het Patel Member - Male Student
Mr. Davish Patil Member - Male Student
Mr. Suhas Uthale Member Secretary

Grievances Redressal Committee
Dr. Manvendra Vashistha Chairperson
Dr. Tejaswini D. Nalamutt Member
Ms. Mansi Subhedar Member
Ms. Vishakha Gajghate Member
Dr. Ashok Kanthe Secretary

Anti Sexual Harassment Committee
Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
Dr. Tejaswini N. Chairperson 9820118754
Ms. Celina Joy NGO Member 9833709566
Mr. Asokan Selvaraj Member 8879395459
Ms. Manisha Jamgade Member 9892924541
Ms. Sheetal Butle Member 9137160623
Ms. Neetu Pillai Member 9930660356
Ms. Janvhi Chavan Member 8446928761
Ms. Sangitha Patil Member 9325552062 -
Ms. Archana Augustine Member Secretary 9930071060

PHCET Home About Us Genesis The Institute Facilities
Campus Tour
Infrastructure Careers Mandatory Disclosures
Details of Application for Course Closure
Code of Ethics for Research Faculty
Contact Us


Dr. K.M.Vasudevan Pillai
Chairman and CEO
Dr. Daphne Pillai
Dr. Madhumita Chatterjee


Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Other Institutes Campuses MES