Anti-Ragging Committee
Dr. Madhumita Chatterjee Chairperson
Mr. R. D. More Member
Mr. Karthik Nagarajan Member
Ms. Neha Rai Member
Ms. Ekta Ukey Member
Mr. Sanjay Ghodpade Member
Mr. Ashokan Selvaraj Member
Ms. Radhika Rao Member - Female Student
Ms. Sharma Anjali Member - Female Student
Mr. Het Patel Member - Male Student
Mr. Davish Patil Member - Male Student
Mr. Suhas Uthale Member Secretary

Internal Complaints Committee
Name Designation Contact No. Email ID
Dr. Shilpa Kewate Chairperson 9960591296 shilpakewate@mes.ac.in
Ms. Jarvis Varghese Member 9702947131 jarvisvarghese@mes.ac.in
Mr. Asokan Selvaraj Member 8879395459 aselvaraj@mes.ac.in
Ms. Manisha Jamgade Member 9892924541 mjamgade@mes.ac.in
Ms. Sheetal Butle Non-Teaching Staff Member 9137160623 sheetalbutle@mes.ac.in
Ms. Akanksha Patil P.G. Student Member 7387963369 akankshapatil@mes.ac.in
Ms. Janvhi Chavan U.G. Student Member 8446928761 jchavan@mes.ac.in
Ms. Sangitha Patil Class IV Women Employee Representative 9325552062 -
Dr. Celina Joy NGO Member 9833709566 celina@mes.ac.in
Ms. Rohini Bhosale Member Secretary 08976658138 rbhosale@mes.ac.in

Grievances Redressal Committee
Dr. Madhumita Chatterjee Chairperson
Dr. Manvendra Vashistha Member
Ms. Mansi Subhedar Member
Ms. Vishakha Gajghate Member
Dr. Ashok Kanthe Member Secretary

TOP
PHCET Home About Us Genesis The Institute Facilities
Campus Tour
Infrastructure Careers Mandatory Disclosures
Details of Application for Course Closure
Code of Ethics for Research Faculty
Contact Us

LEADERSHIP

Dr. K.M.Vasudevan Pillai
Chairman and CEO
Dr. Daphne Pillai
Secretary
Dr. Madhumita Chatterjee
Principal


OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl