Faculty Development Program on "UAV Remote Sensing and Applications"


Date 3rd to 7th July, 2017
Department Civil Engineering

Department of Civil Engineering of Pillai HOC College of Engineering and Technology, Rasayani conducted “UAV Remote Sensing and Applications” on 3rd to 7th July, 2017 for working professionals and M.E. students at PHCET, under Indian Institute of Remote Sensing (IIRS), (ISRO), Department of Space, Govt. of India, Dehradun.

Department of Civil Engineering, Pillai HOC College of Engineering and Technology, Rasayani received a Certificate for conducting One Week Course on “UAV Remote Sensing and Applications” on 3rd to 7th July, 2017 for working professionals and M.E. students at PHCET, under Indian Institute of Remote Sensing (IIRS), (ISRO), Department of Space, Govt. of India, Dehradun.

List of faculties conducted Faculty Development Program “UAV Remote Sensing and Applications”
Registration Number Name Name in Hindi Email
20172220607 Prof. Shrikant Bhaurao Charhate प्रो॰ श्रीकांत भाऊराव चारहते scharhate@mes.ac.in
20172220589 Mr. Karthik Nagarajan knagarajan@mes.ac.in
20172220591 Dr. Tejaswini Dayanand Nalamutt डॉ॰ तेजस्विनी दयानन्द नलमुट्ट tejudn@gmail.com
20172220569 Mr. Sonali Vikrant Baviskar कु० सोनाली विक्रांत बवीसकर sbaviskar@mes.ac.in
20172220571 Mr. Raju Pundlikrao Narwade श्री राजू पुंडलीकराओ नरवाड़े rnarwade@mes.ac.in
20172220574 Ms. Madhulika Sinha कु० मधुलिका सिन्हा madhusinha13@gmail.com
20172220575 Ms. Manisha Babarao Jamgade श्रीमती मनीषा बबराओ जमगड़े mjamgade@mes.ac.in
20172220576 Mr. Harshal Mukund Pathak श्री हर्षल मुकुंद पाठक harshal@mes.ac.in
20172220579 Mr. Atul Anand Dongre श्री अतुल आनंद डोंगरे atuldongare2012@gmail.com
20172220580 Mrs. Ashamol P.R श्रीमती आशामोल पी आर ashamol286@gmail.com
20172220581 Ms. Arya Vijayan श्री आर्य विजयन aryavijayan@mes.ac.in
20172220585 Ms. Gayatri Chandrakant Deshpande कु॰ गायत्री चंद्रकांत देशपांडे gayatrid676@gmail.com
20172220587 Mr. Saketh Thadengala Shetty श्री साकेत थाड़ेंगला शेट्टी saketh@mes.ac.in
20172220589 Ms. Nilam Vithal Adsul कु॰ नीलम विथल अदसूल nilam@mes.ac.in
20172220592 Ms. Smitha J S श्रीमती स्मिथा जे एस smitha@mes.ac.in
20172220599 Ms. Steffi Stephen कु॰ स्टेफी स्टीफन steffistephen5492@gmail.com
20172220603 Mrs. Apurva Parag Deshpande श्रीमती अपूर्वा पराग देशपांडे apurva@mes.ac.in
20172220608 Mr. Manish Ragunath Mane श्री मनीष रघुनाथ माने manish@mes.ac.in
20172220564 Ms. Ashwini P श्रीमती अश्विनी पी ashwinip@mes.ac.in
20172220565 Mr. Rahul Ramakant Kulkarni श्री राहुल रमाकांत कुलकरनी rrkpune@gmail.com
20172220567 Mr. Mahesh Shivshankar Singh श्री महेश शिवशंकर Singh maheshsingh@mes.ac.in

TOP
PHCET Home Photo Gallery Events STTP Seminars and Workshops Expert Lecture Competition Industrial Visit Activities Faculty Development Program Parent Teachers Meeting

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl