Department of Civil Engineering view photo gallery   1   2  


Faculty List with their Specialisation and E-mail ID
Dr. Shrikant Charhate scharhate@mes.ac.in
Irrigation Engineering, Construction Management, Computer Applications in Civil Engineering, Fluid Mechanics, Applied Hydraulics
Dr. Tejaswini D. Nalamutt ntejaswini@mes.ac.in
Environmental Engineering, Industrial Waste Treatment, Solid Waste Management, Research Methodology
Ruchita Ingale ruchitaingle@mes.ac.in
Environmental Engineering, Irrigation Engineering
Manisha Jamgade mjamgade@mes.ac.in
C Programming, Solid Waste Management, Design of Hydraulic Structures, Geotechnical Engineering, Irrigation Engineering, Environmental Engineering
Karthik Nagarajan knagarajan@mes.ac.in
Civil Engineering: Structural Engineering, Water Resources, Remote Sensing and GIS
Raju Narwade rnarwade@mes.ac.in
Structural Engineering
Sonali V. Baviskar sbaviskar@mes.ac.in
Environmental Engineering
Madhulika Sinha madhulikas@mes.ac.in
Structural Engineering
Ashamol P. R. ashamol@mes.ac.in
Geotechnical Engineering, Fluid Mechanics, Basic Civil Engineering and Strength of Materials
Sayed Anwarul Haque sayed@mes.ac.in
Structural Analysis, Design of Concrete and Steel Structures, Structural Dynamics, Pedestrian Dynamics, Fluid Mechanics, Engineering Mechanics
Manish Mane manish@mes.ac.in
Construction Management
Apurva Deshpande apurva@mes.ac.in
Waste Water Treatment, Water Treatment, Engineering Geology, Geotechnical Engineering
Shivraj Patil sgpatil@mes.ac.in
Construction Management
Harshal Pathak harshal@mes.ac.in
Environmental Engineering
Saketh Shetty saketh@mes.ac.in
Water Resources
Ashwini P. ashwinip@mes.ac.in
Structural Engineering

  1   2   TOP
Automobile Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Engineering Electrical Engineering Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Information Technology Engineering Mechanical Engineering Applied Science and Humanities

RESEARCH LINKS

PHCET Home Faculty Directory Research Forum Publications Seminars and Workshops

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Apply Online Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl