Department of Civil Engineering view photo gallery   1   2  


Faculty List with their Specialisation and E-mail ID
Dr. Tejaswini D. Nalamutt ntejaswini@mes.ac.in
Environmental Engineering, Industrial Waste Treatment, Solid Waste Management, Research Methodology
Dr. Amit Das Gupta amitdasgupta@mes.ac.in
Engineering Geology
Dr. Vinay Nikam  
Repairs, Rehabilitation and Retrofitting of Structures
Ruchita Ingale ruchitaingle@mes.ac.in
Environmental Engineering, Irrigation Engineering
Manisha Jamgade mjamgade@mes.ac.in
C Programming, Solid Waste Management, Design of Hydraulic Structures, Geotechnical Engineering, Irrigation Engineering, Environmental Engineering
Karthik Nagarajan knagarajan@mes.ac.in
Civil Engineering: Structural Engineering, Water Resources, Remote Sensing and GIS
Raju Narwade rnarwade@mes.ac.in
Engineering Mechanics, Strength of Materials, Structural Analysis - I, Structural Analysis - II, Limit State Method Reinforced Concrete Structure, Reinforced Concrete Repair and Maintenance
Sonali Vikrant Baviskar sbaviskar@mes.ac.in
Construction Management, Solid Waste Management, Environmental Engineering-II, Transportation Engineering-I, Transportation Engineering-II, Surveying-I, Surveying-II, Engineering Mechanics, Strength of Materials
Madhulika Sinha madhulikas@mes.ac.in
Structural Analysis, Limit State Method of Design, Construction Engineering, Engineering Mechanics
Sayed Anwarul Haque sayed@mes.ac.in
Structural Analysis, Design of Concrete and Steel Structures, Structural Dynamics, Pedestrian Dynamics, Fluid Mechanics, Engineering Mechanics
Manish Raghunath Mane manish@mes.ac.in
Engineering Mechanics, Building Design and Drawing I and II, Construction Management, Building Materials & Construction
Apurva Deshpande apurva@mes.ac.in
Environmental Engineering-I, Environmental Engineering-II, Fluid Mechanics-II, Geotechnical Engineering-I, Industrial Waste Treatment
Shivraj Patil sgpatil@mes.ac.in
Fluid Mechanics, Construction Management, Concrete Technology, Building Design and Drawing I and II
Harshal Pathak harshal@mes.ac.in
Engineering Mechanics, Environmental Engineering I & II, Solid Waste Management and Transportation Engineering II
Ashwini P. ashwinip@mes.ac.in
Structural Analysis, Geotechnical Engineering, Theory of Reinforced and Prestressed Concrete, Transportation Engineering I
Steffi Stephen steffi@mes.ac.in
Surveying I & II, Strength of Materials, Structural Analysis I


  1   2   TOP
Automobile Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Engineering Electrical Engineering Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Information Technology Engineering Mechanical Engineering Applied Science and Humanities

RESEARCH LINKS

PHCET Home Faculty Directory Research Forum Publications Seminars and Workshops

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Apply Online Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl