Department of Computer Engineering   1   2  


Faculty List with their Specialisation and E-mail ID
Dr. Chelpa Lingam chelpa.lingam@mes.ac.in
Principal
Programming in C Language, Artificial Intelligence, Structured and Object Oriented Analysis and Design, Software Engineering, Project Management
Dr. Ashok M. Kanthe ashokkanthe@mes.ac.in
Computer Network, Mobile Computing and Communications, Internet Routing Design, Advanced Computer Network
Dr. Mathew T. Joseph mathewjoseph@mes.ac.in
Design and Analysis of Algorithms, Advanced Computer Networks, Network Security, Software Engineering and Software Testing, Information Security, MIS, Algorithm Development and Programming, Object Oriented Methodology and Design Patterns
Dr. Anitha Patil anithapatil@mes.ac.in
Advanced Datastructure, Structured Programming Approach, Object Oriented Programming, Information Security, Network Security, Advanced Operating Systems, Advanced Algorithms, Computer Networks
Munawira Kotyad mkpillai@mes.ac.in
Operating System, Micro-Architecture
Babita V. Bhagat bbhagat@mes.ac.in
Software Engineering, Object Oriented Analysis & Design, Unified Modeling Language, Computer Networks, System Programming & Compiler Construction, Structure Programming Approach
Rohini B. Bhosale rbhosale@mes.ac.in
Computer Network, Cloud Computing
Ekta R. Ukey eukey@mes.ac.in
Database Management Systems, Distributed Databases, Structured Programming Approach, Data Structures
Srijita Bhattacharjee srijitab@mes.ac.in
Cryptography and System Security, Computer Graphics, Operating System
Rahul Kapse rkapse@mes.ac.in
Software Quality Testing, Sun JAVA Programming Language SL-275
Archana Augustine aaugustine@mes.ac.in
Artificial Engineering, Artificial Neural Networking, Software Engineering
Swapnil P. Waghmare swaghmare@mes.ac.in
Android Operating System
Rajashree Tukaram Gadhave rgadhave@mes.ac.in
Image Processing, Computer Network, Data Structure, Structured Programming Approach, Object Oriented Analysis and Design, Analysis of Algorithm, Theoretical Computer Science
Anish Pillai anishp@mes.ac.in
 
Neha Rane nnair@mes.ac.in
Structured Programming Approach, Data Structures, System Programming and Compiler Construction, Microprocessor, Ubiquitous Computing, Internet of Things, Object Oriented Programming Approach
Nikhil R. Raje nraje@mes.ac.in
Networking, Application Programming, Database, Web Engineering
Dnyaneshwar Shinde  
 
Rajashree Aneesh raneesh@mes.ac.in
Programming, Object Oriented Programming, Artificial Intelligence, RDBMS
Archana Arudkar archanaa@mes.ac.in
Programming, Object Oriented Programming, Artificial Intelligence, RDBMS
Snehal R. Shinde srshinde@mes.ac.in
Data Mining
Roshankumar Bhauskar rbauskar@mes.ac.in
Information Security, Cloud Computing
Dhanashree T. Patil dhanashritp@mes.ac.in
Cloud Computing
Neha G. Rathi nrathi@mes.ac.in
Operating System

  1   2   TOP
Automobile Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Engineering Electrical Engineering Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Information Technology Engineering Mechanical Engineering Applied Science and Humanities

RESEARCH LINKS

PHCET Home Faculty Directory Research Forum Publications Seminars and Workshops

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Apply Online Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl