Department of Electrical Engineering


Faculty List with their Specialisation and E-mail ID
Dr. Panimaya Selvi Isabel A. panimaya@mes.ac.in
Semiconductor Device Processes, CMOS VLSI Design, Power System, High Voltage Engineering
Pranita R. Chavan pranitachavan@mes.ac.in
Electrical Power System, Power System Operation and Control, Power System Modeling, Electrical Machines
Kiran Inamdar kinamdar@mes.ac.in
Electrical Power System
Asokan S. aselvaraj@mes.ac.in
Electronics, Embedded Systems, Microprocessor and Microcontroller, Photovoltaics, Renewable Energy
Aamir Shaikh ashaikh@mes.ac.in
Power Electronics, Mobile Communication, Project Management, Data Compression & Encryption
Sangeetha Rajagopal srajgopal@mes.ac.in
Electrical Machines, Controls System, Digital Signal Processing
Sajid K. Shaikh sshaikh@mes.ac.in
 
Ramrao Dattatraya More ramrao@mes.ac.in
Electrical Machines, Signal Processing, Control System, Power System
Sanobar Naaz Shaikh sanobarshaikh@mes.ac.in
Conventional and Non Conventional Power Generation, Power Electronics, Wireless Communication, Digital Communication, VLSI
Laxmi G.  
Power Electronics and Power System
Supriya S. Shigwan sshigwan@mes.ac.in
Instrumentation
Ronita Pawn ronita@mes.ac.in
Power System

TOP
Automobile Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Engineering Electrical Engineering Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Information Technology Engineering Mechanical Engineering Applied Science and Humanities

RESEARCH LINKS

PHCET Home Research Faculty Directory Research Forum Publications Seminars and Workshops

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Apply Online Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl