Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering


Faculty List with their Specialisation and E-mail ID
Divya Y. Chirayil dchirayil@mes.ac.in
Wireless Network, Satellite Communication, Analog Communication, Electronics Circuits and Communication Fundamentals and Digital Electronics
Mansi S. Subhedar msubhedar@mes.ac.in
Statistical Signal Processing, Next Generation Networks, Modern Digital Communication, Wireless Sensor Networks, Analog and Digital Communication, Mobile Communication, Digital Signal Processing
Yogita Dhanraj Mistry ymistry@mes.ac.in
Microcontroller and Applications, Microprocessor and Peripherals, Image and Video Processing
Swati P. Nandusekar snandusekar@mes.ac.in
Television Engineering, Network Security, Advances in Microwave, Big Data Analysis, Image and Signal Analysis, Antenna
Shashikant T. Renushe srenushe@mes.ac.in
Analog Electronics, Electronics Devices and Circuits, Mechatronics, Autotronics
Upendra D. Patil upatil@mes.ac.in
Electronics Circuits and Communication Fundamentals, Industrial Electronics, Operating Systems
Nitesh Agarwal nagarwal@mes.ac.in
Optical Fiber Communication, Optical Communication Networks, Telecom Network, Management, Television Engineering, Computer Communication Telecom Networks, Electronics Circuits and Communication Fundamentals
Narendra Devidas Dhande ndhande@mes.ac.in
Digital Electronics in Communication
Priya Swapnil Tambe priyatambe@mes.ac.in
Image processing, Antenna Design, Digital Communication, Analog Communication
Mithun Nair mithunnair@mes.ac.in
VLSI
Anila Ann Varghese anila@mes.ac.in
VLSI and Embedded Systems
Pratik J. Mhatre pmhatre@mes.ac.in
Microwave Antennas, Wireless Communication
Archa G. Mahira amahira@mes.ac.in
Communication, VLSI
Vinita P. Gangraj vgangraj@mes.ac.in
Wireless Communication
Pooja M. Shukre pshukre@mes.ac.in
Wireless Communication
Jayesh L. Rane jrane@mes.ac.in
Embedded Sytstems (Driver Programming)
Neha Rai nrai@mes.ac.in
Basic Electrical Engineering, VLSI Design, Satellite Communication Networks, Optical Communication Networks
Rekha R. Dhawan rdhawan@mes.ac.in
Controls Systems, Basic Electrical Engineering, Digital Signal Processing and Circuit Theory
M. Dhananjayan  
 
Rajamohan  
 
Sharad Shingade sshingade@mes.ac.in
 

TOP
Automobile Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Engineering Electrical Engineering Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Information Technology Engineering Mechanical Engineering Applied Science and Humanities

RESEARCH LINKS

PHCET Home Faculty Directory Research Forum Publications Seminars and Workshops

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Apply Online Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl