Department of Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering


Faculty List with their Specialisation and E-mail ID
Divya Y. Chirayil dchirayil@mes.ac.in
Wireless Network, Satellite Communication and Network, Analog Communication and Digital Signal Design, Optical Communication and Network
Mansi S. Subhedar msubhedar@mes.ac.in
Statistical Signal Processing, Next Generation Networks, Modern Digital Communication, Wireless Sensor Networks, Analog and Digital Communication, Mobile Communication, Digital Signal Processing
Yogita Dhanraj Mistry ymistry@mes.ac.in
Microcontroller and Applications, Microprocessor and Peripherals, Image and Video Processing
Swati P. Nandusekar snandusekar@mes.ac.in
Television Engineering, Network Security, Advances in Microwave, Big Data Analysis, Image and Signal Analysis, Antenna
Shashikant T. Renushe srenushe@mes.ac.in
Analog Electronics, Electronics Devices and Circuits, Mechatronics, Autotronics
Upendra D. Patil upatil@mes.ac.in
Electronics Circuits and Communication Fundamentals, Industrial Electronics, Operating Systems
Nitesh Agarwal nagarwal@mes.ac.in
Optical Fiber Communication, Optical Communication Networks, Telecom Network, Management, Television Engineering, Computer Communication Telecom Networks, Electronics Circuits and Communication Fundamentals
Narendra Devidas Dhande ndhande@mes.ac.in
Digital Electronics in Communication
Priya Swapnil Tambe priyatambe@mes.ac.in
Image processing, Antenna Design, Digital Communication, Analog Communication
Mithun G. Nair mithunnair@mes.ac.in
Microwave & Radar Engineering, Mobile Communication, Wireless Technology, RF Modeling & Antennas, Analog Electronics-II, Electronic Circuits & Communication Fundamentals and Industrial Electronics
Anila Ann Varghese anila@mes.ac.in
VLSI Design, Satellite Communication and Networks, Applied Mathematics
Pratik J. Mhatre pmhatre@mes.ac.in
Microwave & Radar Engineering, Mobile & Wireless Communication, Digital Communication, Circuit Theory & Networks
Vinita P. Gangraj vgangraj@mes.ac.in
Signals and System, Digital System Design, Satellite Communication Networks, Optical Communication and Networks, Digital Electronics
Pooja M. Shukre pshukre@mes.ac.in
Random Signal Analysis, Digital Signal Processing, Linear Integrated Circuits, Digital Electronics
Jayesh L. Rane jrane@mes.ac.in
Embedded Sytstems (Driver Programming)
Neha Rai nrai@mes.ac.in
Basic Electrical Engineering, VLSI Design, Satellite Communication Networks, Optical Communication Networks
Rekha R. Dhawan rdhawan@mes.ac.in
Controls Systems, Basic Electrical Engineering, Digital Signal Processing and Circuit Theory
M. Dhananjayan mdhananjayan@mes.ac.in
 
Rajamohan mrrajamohan@mes.ac.in
 
Sharad Shingade sshingade@mes.ac.in
 

TOP
Automobile Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Engineering Electrical Engineering Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Information Technology Engineering Mechanical Engineering Applied Science and Humanities

RESEARCH LINKS

PHCET Home Faculty Directory Research Forum Publications Seminars and Workshops

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Apply Online Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl