Department of Applied Science and Humanities


Faculty List with their Specialisation and E-mail ID
Dr. Manvendra Vashistha manvendrav@mes.ac.in
Applied Physics, Environmental Studies, Material Science, Non Conventional Energy Resources and Thermodynamics
Dr. Avinash T. Gatade agatade@mes.ac.in
Applied Chemistry & Thermodynamics
Dr. Avinash J. Kamble avinashkamble@mes.ac.in
Algebra, Analysis, Geometry, Applied Mathematics I, II, III and IV
Vishakha J. Gajghate vgajghate@mes.ac.in
Applied Physics, Digital Electronics, Spectroscopy, Material Sciences, Optics
Nilesh Bhanudas Raut nraut@mes.ac.in
Instructing the students of First Year Engg. for Applied Physics - I & II and guiding them to improve experimental skills during practical sessions
Ravindra Rewaskar rrevaskar@mes.ac.in
Applied Mathematics - I, II, III, IV, Statistics
Sunita S. Khansole skhansole@mes.ac.in
Applied Chemistry I, Applied Chemistry II, Basic Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Spectroscopy, Biology, Genetics
Sanjay B. Ghorpade sghorpade@mes.ac.in
Applied Chemistry
Ketan Patil kpatil@mes.ac.in
Heterocyclic Chemistry
Sathish Umapathi usathish@mes.ac.in
Applied Mathematics - I, II, III, IV, Statistics
Vikram Anandrao Pawar vapawar@mes.ac.in
Communication Skills, Soft / Interpersonal Skills, Business Communication and Ethics, Language and Literature, Personality Development
Vijaya B. Shelke vshelke@mes.ac.in
Applied Mathematics
Jagdish Namdeo Parate jparate@mes.ac.in
Applied Mathematics
Suma Lalit Podnolanna slalit@mes.ac.in
Communication Skills, Soft / Interpersonal Skills, Business Communication and Ethics, Language and Literature, Personality Development
Poonam Madhukar Patil pmpatil@mes.ac.in
Communication Skills, Soft / Interpersonal Skills, Business Communication and Ethics, Business Management, Language and Literature, Personality Development
Juliet Esther julietesther@mes.ac.in
 
Anuraj Lekurwale anuraj@mes.ac.in
 
Shital Sopan Rithe shital@mes.ac.in
Applied Mathematics
Harshada Mohan Pratham harshatapratham@mes.ac.in
Applied Mathematics
Sarita Devi sdevi@mes.ac.in
P.G.D.C.A. (Post Graduate Diploma in Computer Application)

TOP
Automobile Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Engineering Electrical Engineering Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Information Technology Engineering Mechanical Engineering Applied Science and Humanities

RESEARCH LINKS

PHCET Home Faculty Directory Research Forum Publications Seminars and Workshops

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Apply Online Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl