Department of Applied Science and Humanities   1   2  


Faculty List with their Specialisation and E-mail ID
Dr. Manvendra Vashistha manvendrav@mes.ac.in
Applied Physics, Environmental Studies, Material Science, Non Conventional Energy Resources and Thermodynamics
Dr. Avinash T. Gatade agatade@mes.ac.in
Applied Chemistry & Thermodynamics
Dr. Avinash J. Kamble avinashkamble@mes.ac.in
Algebra, Analysis, Geometry, Applied Mathematics I, II, III and IV
Vishakha J. Gajghate vgajghate@mes.ac.in
Applied Physics, Digital Electronics, Spectroscopy, Material Sciences, Optics
Nilesh B. Raut nraut@mes.ac.in
Solid State Electronics
Ravindra Rewaskar rrevaskar@mes.ac.in
Applied Mathematics - I, II, III, IV, Statistics
Jyoti Verma jverma@mes.ac.in
Applied Mathematics, Probability & Statistics, Operational Research
Sunita S. Khansole skhansole@mes.ac.in
Applied Chemistry I, Applied Chemistry II, Basic Chemistry, Organic Chemistry, Inorganic Chemistry, Spectroscopy, Biology, Genetics
Sanjay B. Ghorpade sghorpade@mes.ac.in
Applied Chemistry
Ketan Patil kpatil@mes.ac.in
Heterocyclic Chemistry
Sathish Umapathi usathish@mes.ac.in
Topology and Pure Mathematics
Amol G. Bhavsar abhavsar@mes.ac.in
Energy Studies
Vikram Anandrao Pawar vapawar@mes.ac.in
English Literature, Business Communication, Soft Skills
Vijaya B. Shelke vshelke@mes.ac.in
Mathematics
Jagdish Namdeo Parate jparate@mes.ac.in
Pure Mathematics
Suma Lalit Podnolanna slalit@mes.ac.in
Communication Skills, Soft / Interpersonal Skills, Business Communication and Ethics, Language and Literature, Personality Development
Poonam Madhukar Patil pmpatil@mes.ac.in
English (American)
Juliet Esther julietesther@mes.ac.in
 
Anuraj Lekurwale anuraj@mes.ac.in
 
Sheetal Sopan Rithe shital@mes.ac.in
 
Harshata Pratham harshatapratham@mes.ac.in
 
Nilam V. Adsul nilam@mes.ac.in
 

  1   2   TOP
Automobile Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Engineering Electrical Engineering Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Information Technology Engineering Mechanical Engineering Applied Science and Humanities

RESEARCH LINKS

PHCET Home Faculty Directory Research Forum Publications Seminars and Workshops

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Apply Online Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl