Department of Information Technology Engineering


Faculty List with their Specialisation and E-mail ID
Monisha Mohan monisha@mes.ac.in
Storage Network and Management and Retrieval, Cloud Computing, Big Data Analytics, System and Web Security
Shilpa S. Chougule schougule@mes.ac.in
Image Processing, Cryptography, Software Engineering, Object Oriented Programming
Shamna Sadanand shamnas@mes.ac.in
Operating Systems, Database Management System, Advanced Database Management Systems, Computer Networks, Advanced Microprocessor
Farheen Adil Talib fareenshaikh@mes.ac.in
Computer Architecture and Management, Computer Networks, Operating System, Multimedia System, Linux Programming, Software Testing, Data Structure
Suhas Lawand suhas@mes.ac.in
 
I.B. Rajeshwari ibrajeshwari@mes.ac.in
 
Poonam R. Pathak ppathak@mes.ac.in
Software Project Management, Computer Graphics and Virtual Reality, Object Oriented Programming, Software Engineering, Big Data Analytics, Structured Programming Approach, Distributed System, Advanced Database Management System
Rupali Mangesh Sathe rupalisathe@mes.ac.in
Database and Information Retrieval System, Big Data Analysis, Graphical User Interface and DBMS, Computer Organization and Architecture, Data Structure and Analysis, Software Engineering
Siddhesh Khanvilkar skhanvilkar@mes.ac.in
Data Mining & Business Intelligence, E-commerce & E-business, Operating Systems, Database Management Systems, Software Engineering
Kajal Patel kajalpatel@mes.ac.in
Database Management System, Advanced Database Management Systems, Data Mining and Business Intelligence, Computer Simulation and Modelling
Amol N. Karande akarande@mes.ac.in
Web Programming, Advanced Internet Technology, Open Source Technology, Database Information Retrieval, Object Oriented Programming using Java Laboratory, Python, Computer Graphics & Virtual Reality
Prachi Rajendra Sorte prsorte@mes.ac.in
Automata Theory, Structured Programming Approach, Microcontroller & Embedded Systems, Intelligent Systems
Priyanka S. Sonawane spriyanka@mes.ac.in
Artificial Intelligence, Linux, Open Source Software, Data Structure, Software Engineering, Database Management System
Ashwini Khillari kashwini@mes.ac.in
Computer Graphics, Database Management System, Operating System, Game Programming with Unity and DirectX11, Software Project Management
Komal Golimbade gkomal@mes.ac.in
Distributed Systems, Computer Graphics & Virtual Reality, Database Information Retrieval, Intelligent System, Object Oriented Programming using Java Laboratory
Manasvi Bansi Belote bmansvi@mes.ac.in
Database & Information Retrieval, Python
Pranita Prabhakar Sathe spranita@mes.ac.in
Software Testing Quality Assurance, Database and Management System, Database and Information Retrieval, Computer Organization and Architecture, Microcontroller and Embedded Programming



TOP
Automobile Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Engineering Electrical Engineering Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Information Technology Engineering Mechanical Engineering Applied Science and Humanities

RESEARCH LINKS

PHCET Home Faculty Directory Research Forum Publications Seminars and Workshops

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Apply Online Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl