Department of Information Technology Engineering


Faculty List with their Specialisation and E-mail ID
Monisha Mohan monisha@mes.ac.in
Storage Network and Management, Cloud Computing
Shilpa S. Chougule schougule@mes.ac.in
Image Processing, Cryptography, Software Engineering, Object Oriented Programming
Sadanand Shamna shamnas@mes.ac.in
 
Farheen Shaikh fareenshaikh@mes.ac.in
 
Suhas Lawand suhas@mes.ac.in
 
I.B. Rajeshwari ibrajeshwari@mes.ac.in
 
Poonam R. Pathak ppathak@mes.ac.in
Software Project Management, Computer Graphics and virtual Reality, Object Oriented Programming, Software Engineering, Big Data Analytics, Structured Programming Approach, Distributed System, Advanced Database Management System
Rupali Mangesh Sathe rupalisathe@mes.ac.in
Database and information Retrieval System, Big Data Analysis, Graphical User Interface and DBMS, Computer Organization and Architecture, Data Structure and Analysis, Software Engineering
Siddhesh Khanvilkar skhanvilkar@mes.ac.in
Data Mining, Networking
Kajal Patel kajalpatel@mes.ac.in
 
Amol Karande akarande@mes.ac.in
 
Prachi Rajendra Sorte prsorte@mes.ac.in
 
Priyanka S. Sonawane spriyanka@mes.ac.in
 



TOP
Automobile Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Engineering Electrical Engineering Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Information Technology Engineering Mechanical Engineering Applied Science and Humanities

RESEARCH LINKS

PHCET Home Faculty Directory Research Forum Publications Seminars and Workshops

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Apply Online Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl