Department of Mechanical Engineering   1   2   3  


Faculty List with their Specialisation and E-mail ID
Dr. Mariappan Dharmaraj Nadar mdnadar@mes.ac.in
Manufacturing, Industrial Engineering, Production Process, Manufacturing Planning and Control, Mechanical Measurements and Control etc.
Dr. R. C. Prasad rcprasad@mes.ac.in
Corrosion Fatigue, Fracture and Failure Analysis, Structural Integrity and Failure Analysis of Welded Structures Using Fracture Mechanics
Dr. Samir Vinchurkar samir@mes.ac.in
Fluid Mechanics (SE), Heat Transfer (TE), Computational Fluid Dynamics and Applied Stress Analysis (ME)
Nandini R. Nadar nnadar@mes.ac.in
Smart Materials, Nano Robotics, Energy Efficient on Mobile Machines
T. R. B. Sanjai Kumar skumar@mes.ac.in
 
George Joseph Kakkessary georgek@mes.ac.in
Production Process - I, Production Process – III, Thermodynamics, Product Design & Development
Swapnil B. Navale bswapnil@mes.ac.in
Industrial Engineering, Project Engineering
Sunilsingh Rajput srajput@mes.ac.in
 
Abhijeet R. Aurangabadkar abhijeeta@mes.ac.in
Strength of Material, Machine Shop Practice, Basic Workshop Practice, Production Process
Atul Jade ajade@mes.ac.in
 
Manoj Jadhav mkjadhav@mes.ac.in
 
Prabhu S. Ganacharya prabhug@mes.ac.in
Power Engineering, I.C. Engines, Thermal Engineering, Material Technology, Strength of Materials
Pravin Dahalke dpravin@mes.ac.in
 
Sojan V. V. sojanvv@mes.ac.in
 
Saurabh Sirsikar saurabhsirsikar@mes.ac.in
 
Rahul Warghane rahul@mes.ac.in
 

  1   2   3   TOP
Automobile Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Engineering Electrical Engineering Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Information Technology Engineering Mechanical Engineering Applied Science and Humanities

RESEARCH LINKS

PHCET Home Faculty Directory Research Forum Publications Seminars and Workshops

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Apply Online Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl