Department of Mechanical Engineering   1   2  


Faculty List with their Specialisation and E-mail ID
Dr. Gajendra Vasantrao Patil gpatil@mes.ac.in
Machine Design I, Machine Design II, Design of Mechanical Systems, Finite Element Analysis, CAD/CAM FEA
Dr. Kalyana K. Sundaram kkalyanasundaram@mes.ac.in
Manufacturing Engineering Practice, Material Technology, Project Management, Business Canvas, Campus Recruitments,  Buss Communication, IC Engines
Dr. Mariappan Dharmaraj Nadar mdnadar@mes.ac.in
Manufacturing, Industrial Engineering, Production Process, Manufacturing Planning and Control, Mechanical Measurements and Control etc.
Dr. R. C. Prasad rcprasad@mes.ac.in
Corrosion Fatigue, Fracture and Failure Analysis, Structural Integrity and Failure Analysis of Welded Structures Using Fracture Mechanics
Dr. Samir Vinchurkar samir@mes.ac.in
Fluid Mechanics (SE), Heat Transfer (TE), Computational Fluid Dynamics and Applied Stress Analysis (ME)
Shishirkumar Namdev Kadam skadam@mes.ac.in
System Modeling & Analysis, Robotics and Control, Mechanical Vibration, Multi-Body Dynamics
Suhas A. Uthale suthale@mes.ac.in
Composite Materials, Machine Design, Tribology
T. R. B. Sanjai Kumar skumar@mes.ac.in
Waiting Line Model Systems, Metrology, Inventory Systems
George Joseph Kakkessary georgek@mes.ac.in
Production Process - I, Production Process – III, Thermodynamics, Product Design & Development
Abhijeet R. Aurangabadkar abhijeeta@mes.ac.in
Strength of Material, Machine Shop Practice, Basic Workshop Practice, Production Process
Sunilsingh Chandramohan Rajput srajput@mes.ac.in
Thermal Engineering, Power Engineering, CAD/CAM
Atul V. Jade ajade@mes.ac.in
Metrology, Engg Drawing, MUS, PDD
Manoj K. Jadhav mkjadhav@mes.ac.in
Engineering Drawing, Engineering Mechanics, Material Technology
Prabhu S. Ganacharya prabhug@mes.ac.in
Power Engineering, I.C. Engines, Thermal Engineering, Material Technology, Strength of Materials
Pravin Dahalke dpravin@mes.ac.in
CAD/CAM & Robotics, Vibration Analysis, Manufacturing Processes
Swapnil B. Nawale bswapnil@mes.ac.in
Industrial Engineering, Project Management, Supply Chain Management, Ergonomics

  1   2   TOP
Automobile Engineering Civil Engineering Computer Engineering Electrical Engineering Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering Information Technology Engineering Mechanical Engineering Applied Science and Humanities

RESEARCH LINKS

PHCET Home Faculty Directory Research Forum Publications Seminars and Workshops

OTHER LINKS

Departments Meet Our Students Library Calendar Events Apply Online Other Institutes Campuses MES
PHCET
      vedl